HOME‎ > ‎

Board Members

PRESIDENT
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        William Destache
TEL:             612-961-2848        
EMAIL:        william_destache@us.ibm.com
 VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires 2020
NAME:        Ed Bogard
TEL:             262-749-6347
EMAIL:        ebogard83@gmail.com
 TREASURER
Term Expires 2020
NAME:        Daniel Sponder
TEL:            414-721-6699
EMAIL:       dsponder@waukeshacounty.gov
 SECRETARY
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        Tim Dexter
TEL:             262-689-8083
EMAIL:        tdexter42@live.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2021
NAME:        Ben Anderson      
TEL:            262-989-7710
EMAIL:       banderson@somers.org
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2020
NAME:        Damien Ballentine        
TEL:            920-287-4890
EMAIL:       drball125@yahoo.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        Rodney Roberts
TEL:            651-764-3531
EMAIL:        rodney.roberts@co.goodhue.mn.us
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2021
NAME:        Barbara Teeling
TEL:             262-636-3767
EMAIL:        barbara.teeling@racinecounty.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2021
NAME:        Scott Wemyss
TEL:             612-414-0062
EMAIL:        swemyss@msn.com     
If you are interested in serving on the Board, e-mail any Board member with your interest and qualifications.  Elections are held at the annual meeting and you must be an active member to be considered.

Website Administrator:  Scott Wemyss - swemyss@msn.com
Comments