HOME‎ > ‎

Board Members

PRESIDENT
Term Expires 2018
NAME:         Joshua Staggs
TEL:             262-812-9939        
EMAIL:        jstaggs@co.walworth.wi.us
 VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        William Destache
TEL:            612-961-2848
EMAIL:       william_destache@us.ibm.com
 TREASURER
Term Expires 2020
NAME:        Daniel Sponder
TEL:            414-721-6699
EMAIL:       dsponder@waukeshacounty.gov
 SECRETARY
Term Expires 2018
NAME:        Joshua Knutson
TEL:            651-380-0716
EMAIL:        joshknutson7@gmail.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        Damien Ballentine       
TEL:            920-287-4890
EMAIL:       drball125@yahoo.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2020
NAME:       Edward Bogard
TEL:            262-749-6347
EMAIL:        ebogard83@gmail.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2019
NAME:        Timothy Dexter
TEL:            262-689-8083           
EMAIL:        tdexter42@live.com
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2020
NAME:        Rodney Roberts
TEL:            651-764-3531
EMAIL:        rodney.roberts@co.goodhue.mn.us
BOARD MEMBER
Term Expires 2018
NAME:        Eric Zack
TEL:            847-344-0271
EMAIL:       eric.zack@sbcglobal.net        
If you are interested in serving on the Board, e-mail any Board member with your interest and qualifications.  Elections are held at the annual meeting and you must be an active member to be considered.


Website Administrator:  Scott Wemyss - swemyss@msn.com
Comments